Council Members

Kyoichi Oda, President (Japan)
· Honorary Life Member of Mid-Hants Railway

Rajesh Agrawal, Vice President (India)
· Former Director of National Rail Museum
· Executive Director (Heritage) in Indian Railways
· Former UNESCO’s fulltime Expert Consultant

MingHsun Hsieh, Vice President (Taiwan)
· Former President of Railway Cultural Society Taiwan
· Curator of Takao Railway Museum
· Chief of Operation Section, Railway Bureau, Ministry of Transportation

Maisoon Shaheen (Jordan)
· Former Investigator of Ministry of Municipalities, Architectural Heritage Department
· Member of Jordan Engineering Association

Youwei Liu, Webmaster (Taiwan)
· Webmaster of Railway Cultural Society Taiwan